Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, French, Portuguese
I am a portuguese native speaker and I've had English classes since I was 3 years old. I am also fluent in Spanish and although I only had 3 years of French a few years ago I still can understand and speak a little bit in French.

Last seen online
7 Months ago

About me

I am a very energetic and curious person. I enjoy working, doing and learning different things. However, I am also calm and I am very patient so when something doesn't work out as it was suposed to, I manage to find another solution for the problem very easily.
As I have studied Physics I know Maths and Physics and Chemestry but I also enjoy and know a lot about Art and Literature, specially Arquitecture, Painting, Dance. Recently I have learnt to enjoy a good Board Game and RPG's and became very familiar with this world.

Preferred location

I love to travel and meetting new people and I also enjoy helping others, so I would willing to travel anywhere. However, once I live in Portugal I would probably prefer to volunteer in a European country such the ones I have selected.

Skills

I have studied Physics and I am going to start studying Civil Engeneering. However, I love Art and Culture. I have learnt Ballet and Modern Theatre, I also love Theatre and Cinema and have experience as stage director. I've also worked with child as I taught Math, Geography, History, Portuguese and Ballet.
I went to college when I was 18 so since then I used to take care of my house a lot. I know how to cook and clean.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Finland, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Malta, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, ... 3 moreScotland, Spain, Wales