Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do Good,Feel Good

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Japanese
I am filipina so I can speak tagalog,can speak English and japanese

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

A woman with a good heart compassionate.I'm kind, honest and friendly person and I really love to travel and meet new people: it's the best part of traveling! I also love to experience and learn about other cultures, I hope to get the chance to meet as many new exciting people and places as I can.
I like music, concerts, hiking, camping, nature, animals.
nature, hanging out
I am good with agriculture like farming/animal care and house work. I consider myself capable of learning anything. Thank you for reading me and I'll be waiting for your call.

Skills

I am a friendly person, with a positive attitude in everything I do. Like to help and learn news skills, love to cook and hiking, love nature.have a do attitude in everything. Easy going personality and friendly.I know how to put a good days work in or getting my hands dirty outside. I am a very quick learner and I am not one for giving up on a challenging task. I am positive I can pick any skill up that is needed to accommodate my host requirements.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

Middle East

Israel

North America

Canada, USA

Travel dates

More photos about me