Back to Top

Pavichaya (25)

World, Asia, Thailand, Bangkok

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Enjoy life and Thadustu (let it be)

Volunteer since


I am learning Hindi ( I absolutely love India) and Spanish. My Spanish is better than Hindi lol

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

It's Pang Pang!!! 19 year-young lady from Thailand
I am currently a sophomore in International Business and believe me it is boring that's why I'm off to travel.
I have covered not so many countries but I am proud of myself being all around India for 5 months.
I do write a blog (but I stop doing it in English cuz friends can't understand English)
I do sailing and Muay Thai but trust me I don't harm people

Preferred location

Currently traveling in Asia with my boyfriend for 4 months. We are new to this and our next destination's going to be Bali, Indonesia.


I myself has done a lot of volunteer work since i was 18 in Malaysia and I did variety of tasks from housekeeping, receptionist, hostel manager, farming, painting to teaching. I can also be a singer:P

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer



More photos about me

My favorite city in India