Back to Top

Johanna Neža (24)

World, Europe, Slovenia, Rače

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, Slovenian
Slovene is my native lenguage. I speak Spanish fluently and I have lower intermediate level of English however I'm willing to improve it.

Last seen online
4 Weeks ago

Skills

I was studying Slovene language and literature, but I was not sure this is the right thing for me anymore, so I want to take some time off, travel abroad as volunteer or au pair and make new experience with some jobs needed.
I'm good at learning foreign lenguages (especially I have good knowledge of spanish), I love animals, nature, also I'm very eco-conscious and I like listening to the music, singing and I play a piano (I finished primary school). In the summer 2014 I was in Spain as an au pair and now in 2016 I was an au pair in Mexico City so I also have some experience with child care.
If there's something about animals, nature, languages, music or any kind of charity work, I'm here for you!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I marked that I'm not vegetarian because I'm vegan and there's no option. I have allergy reaction to some antibiotic, called amoksiklav, but that's all. Others are some small allergies smelling aromatic spices and it makes me sneeze. Also when I smell some kind of plants.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, England, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Caribbean

Puerto Rico

South America

Peru

Central America

Costa Rica, Panama

North America

Mexico

Travel dates

More photos about me

Premia de Mar, Spain
Tarragona, Spain
My cats (Felix & Bela)
My dogs (Laika & Linda)
Our backyard