Back to Top

Marina (32)

World, North America, USA, Midland

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since


I am more than willing to learn new languages, I have love and respect for all cultures. We were all made in Gods image.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I currently work for a crude transportation company in their accounting department. I have no children nor am I married, and I am attending college for my business degree. I have come to realize that I would much rather travel the world and utilize my skills abroad then, to be stuck behind a computer or cubicle. More power to those who rather play it safe behind a desk. This just is not for me I am adventurous and spontaneous and would love to learn and experience cultures and the world at first hand. I want to conquer fears and broaden my horizons, I absolutely love people and I would love to make friends all over the world. Possibly impact peoples lives and have the same in return.

Preferred location

I am willing to travel anywhere really! I have no preferences, I chose what's listed just solely on the basis that I have heard their name at one point or another in my life.


I know how to put a good days work in whether it be behind a computer or getting my hands dirty outside. I am a very quick learner and I am not one for giving up on a challenging task. I am positive I can pick any skill up that is needed to accommodate my host requirements.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • charity work

Where I want to volunteer


Bhutan, Cambodia, China, Japan, Malaysia, Thailand


Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Georgia, Germany, ... 6 moreGreece, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Northern Ireland, Switzerland


Bahamas, Martinique, St Lucia

South America

Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, Panama

More photos about me

Casual day at the office.
Parasailing with the bff.
Las Vegas with the bestie.
First beach trip with my family.