Back to Top

Anna (32)

World, Europe, Latvia, Liepāja

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

. the change is you .

Volunteer since


I speak latvian, russian and english, understand a little of spanish and used to learn to french, but i need a text book to remeber something maybe few phrases.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Finished leather design in art school , afterwards had a bachelor degree in design. Mostly im trying to improvise , i love art, fashion, crafting something, a little photography and a lot of experimenting with new technics. Thats why im opened to different kind of experiences and new ways of life. My passion is traveling in different ways and opportunities. My hobby could be singing its the kinda thing im working on when i have free time.


I have finished my bachelor degree in design , but still specify myself as an artist. I could help around the house and the garden, havent been doing it for a while but im willing to take care of nature , that makes me feel calm. Mostly i could improvise about a lot of things.

Additional info

I am a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Im allergic to some types of metal that i cant wear on my skin.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer



More photos about me

. experimenting with spray paint.
. love what you do even if its messed up .
. talking about my exhibition .
. photo project in romania , helped out a fashion designer .