Back to Top

Clara (25)

World, South America, Peru, Surquillo

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, French
I speak, write and understand english. Also a little of french, and Spanish is my native language

Last seen online
4 Years ago

About me

My name is Clara Monzon , I am the last child of 3 brothers . I'm finishing my career in communications, and before starting to work for life want to know a bit of the world and give my share to help this better.
I am 21 years old and experienced enough in pre professional practices .
I have 3 beautiful female dogs to which I love very much . I would like to volunteer to keep this experience and share with my friends and family to show them that anything is possible.

Skills

Actually i'm finishing my communications carrer at university. I want to be volunteer at many things in order to help people and get diferent experiences.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm allergic to penicillin

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Singapore

Europe

Belgium, Czech Republic, Greece, Ireland, Sweden, Switzerland

Africa

Morocco, South Africa

South America

Argentina, Colombia

Oceania

Australia

Central America

Panama

North America

Canada, USA

More photos about me

My best friend
Other friends from university
Laica, one of my pets