Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

If you're going to try, go all the way, otherwise don't even start.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I manage all of that good, italian I can understand it perfectly and speak it a bit

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I m basically a lone wolf. And since one I traveled I realised all I want to do is travel. Also try to take all the juice as much as posible of that life, it means ; experiencies and people and languages and skills and everything. It ll be tough, but easy stuff is not for me.

Preferred location

Im travelling around Europe, by ich hiking, cause all I want to do is travel and learn as much as posible of everything in everywhere. This summer the idea is to learn German. So I provably prefer to someone from germany to host me. I don t mind the kind of job, I like hard work and heavy better outside, can not stay inside lole an office...Thanks a lot!

Skills

I have studied till university, I didn t went to, instead I joined the Army for four years. And also got jobs in bulding, painting, waiter and more. I think I can do everything, I don t mind if I m interested in learn how. But I m an outside boy, the indoors jobs don t feel good to me. But also I can do some exceptions.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Czech Republic, Germany, Netherlands

More photos about me

Slovenian amazing lake
Venice.
Ich hiking.