Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English
I speak, understand and write English on intermediate level. I understand and speak Spanish. I understand French, speak on basic level. Understand Bulgarian. I speak all the former Yugoslavia languages: Serbian, Croatian and Bosnian.

Last seen online
2 Weeks ago

About me

As I mention before I hold University Master degree in International politics and Diplomacy and I have been attend numbers of training's for strengthen my knowledge on different subjects and fields. Traveling around I find more happiness then staying at one place. I like to learn and share my view and knowledge with other people not mater of the age, religion or color. Working in the public administration for my country give my a lot of opportunities to learn and meet a lot of people and to improve my skills. After 6 years i can say I am very open mind person who love to work it environment where can discuss, share and experience other place and help to people. In terms of traveling outside from my country i have been in China, the Netherlands, Spain, Belgium, Italy, Austria, Hungary, Germany, Greece, Serbia, Bulgaria, Kosovo, Bulgaria, Turkey, the Czech Republic, Poland etc. For any further information please do not hesitate to contact me.

Preferred location

Even the counties I haven't select can contact me if you think I can help.

Skills

I study on University for Law department for political science and continue with postgraduate studies on International politics and Diplomacy. I hold certificate from Trainer on the following subjects:
Trainer for Performance Management and Personal effectiveness;
Trainer for Strategic Leadership.
I have 6 years professional experience in the government sector, very strong communication and organizational skills. Working on Eu projects and cooperation whit NGOs. Have experience in working in multicultural environment and different target groups. All willing and open to share my knowledge and learn more from the other people i.e. from the life .

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Malaysia, Philippines, Russian Federation, Singapore, ... 4 moreSri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Europe

Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, ... 45 moreCyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Wales

Africa

Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Congo, Democratic Republic, Cote d'Ivoire, Guinea-Bissau, ... 14 moreMadagascar, Malawi, Mali, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Swaziland, Tunisia, Uganda, Western Sahara, Zimbabwe

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Venezuela

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, New Zealand

Central America

Costa Rica

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA

Travel dates

More photos about me

Certificate for Trainer. Project supported buy the British E
Certificate of the PR of China.