Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Japanese, Chinese

Last seen online
7 Months ago

About me

Nature and outdoor lover. Leading group hiking events 3-4 times per week. Hong Kong native, lived 15 years in USA west coast. Bachelor's degrees in Biochemistry, Master's degrees in Supply Chain Management and Finance (MBA). Corporate work experience at major companies in US. Traveled solo +40 countries.
Volunteered in Sichuan earthquake relief (2008-2011), Tibet Qinghai Yushu earthquake relief (2010), Japan Tohoku earthquake/tsunami relief (2011), hospital work and school in India, teaching in Nepal, various projects in USA and Hong Kong.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, ... 34 moreEstonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

More photos about me

Annie in Tibet