Back to Top

Rosie (54)

World, North America, Mexico,

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

You live and learn

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Speaks both languages perfectly

Last seen online
2 weeks ago

Preferred location

I'm open to practically go anywhere.

Skills

I studied office technologies and have performed administrative duties for some time. Before that, I had already worked as a nanny/housekeeper in the US however, I can practically do any task assigned. I'm open for anything!
My most recent life experience was in Qatar, where I worked in Katara Towers, yes, the iconic building where the FIFA delegation stayed during the 2022 Qatar World cup. I lived there for 10 months, then traveled to Europe for a few days and now I'm back to America looking for the next experience abroad.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Good natured very easygoing vegetarian who eats everything served on a plate, except the meat of course! Love learning new things, jogger who goes out jogging mostly every morning and enjoy doing indoor and outdoor activities.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, Luxembourg, Spain, Turkey

North America

Canada

Travel dates

More photos about me

In Veracruz, Mexico on vacation last month