Back to Top

Tatiana (28)

World, Europe, Slovakia, Dolné Vestenice

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since


Last seen online
3 Years ago

Preferred location

I am travelling central through Europe at the moment. I am willing to help out anywhere.


Actually, I am working as a payroll and personnel accountant for thirteen shoe stores Sonya in Slovakia and at the same time I am studying at Constantine the Philosopher University in Nitra - Preschool and Elementary Education and I want to be a teacher in kindergarten.
At the present I am taking care about my niece Aneta – she is two years old now. My sister is busy and I stay at my sister´s house on Saturdays and Sundays and take care of Aneta when my sister cooks and needs to clean the house. Before I took care of my friend´s son because she needed help in household. I have an experience with children in the camp. I was leading a group of children and formed activities for children.
During my leasure time I enjoy travelling and learning new things, meeting new people, reading books, listening to music and I like playing the piano and the flute. My favorite sports are zumba, skiing, ice and summer skating, volleyball, cycling with my friends, in fact I like all sports. I like to go to the theater, cinema and museums.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care

Where I want to volunteer


Denmark, England, Ireland, Switzerland, Wales


Australia, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands

North America

Canada, USA

Travel dates

More photos about me