Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
English
My wife is fluent in English and Polish

About me

I am currently self employed in the construction industry. I love hiking, fishing, sports but most of all spending time with my family. We are travelling through Europe to expand our life skills and experience. We love healthy living and food.

Preferred location

I will be travelling through Europe, to the countries highlighted, with my Wife and 2 children.
Please feel to contact me if you have a project that you feel suits us.
I have experience in the construction industry and with coaching children's sports. My wife works as a Human Resources manager.
We both love the outdoors and would like to help/learn about farming, permaculture and the likes.
We can both cook and care for children.
I speak English while my wife is fluent in English and Polish.
Please feel free to contact us if you have a project that you think might suit us.
We are travelling to the countries highlighted but would consider other countries if a suitable project was presented.

Skills

I have worked in the construction industry for a total of 15 years (installing mechanical duct work)
I have also managed the fresh produce department at a department store.
I have recently finished 4 years of teaching children,between the ages of 18months and 7years, Football and Rugby basics along with early learning strategies.
My wife works as a Human Resources manager and is fluent in English and Polish.
We are both energetic, self driven and up for learning new skills.
We are willing to give just about anything a try.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, ... 6 moreIceland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Switzerland