Back to Top

Ágnes (49)

World, Europe, Hungary, Budapest

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Green Sports

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I speak Spanish C1 level, English in B11 level, my mother tongue is the Hungarian.

Last seen online
Today

About me

I'm Ágnes from Europe-Hungary, and I would like to visit Latin-America (Ecuador/Peru/Chile/Uruguay) and work as volunteer for 4 weeks (December or January). I speek Spanish quite well, a studied for Spanish language teacher in Hungary (studied at the European Union Universy in Madrid with Erasmus as well) and English (B11). I am financial economist and master in business development economist.
I live in Bp. with my family, I have two children, my son plays water polo, my daughter practices epeé on national and international level, she is university student in agriculture. My husband is a gym teacher, and he is water-polo coach at the National Junior water-polo team too.
Earlier I worked at the Embassy of Chile in Hungary, the Hungarian Financial Ministry and Ministry of Agriculture as a senior counsellor, and now I work at the Hungarian Chamber of Agriculture, as senior knowledge transfer expert. I am dailing with agrar interactive innovation and knowladge transfer at national- and international level.
I am an open minded person, and I believe in the life learning studysmile. For this reason I studied for florist, confectioner, and for beekeeper as well. I am member of the Hungarian-Spanish Society since 1997 as volunteer. And I spent 1 mont in Australia as volunteer, as well.
My hobbies are: flower arranging, painting, making ceramics, skiing, tennis, sailing on the Lake Balaton, preparar bonbones, tartas, and i love my apiculture.
My goal is study and practice espanol and inglés as much as possible.
I could help in the house: cooking, gardening, cleaning, turism, etc.

Skills

I am very fond of plants, I have a degree in floristry, I am also a pastry chef, I love to bake, I love to make cakes and bonbons. I am a beekeeper, I love honey smile
As an economist I am good with computers, but I am also good in tourism. Also like pottery, painting and I have experience in all these.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I have lactose intolerance, but it isn't a problem for me, I have enzyme dropssmile

Type of work I want to do

  • eco projects
  • gardening
  • charity work
  • art projects
  • computer help
  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • internet support
  • teaching projects
  • boat handlers
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Caribbean

Bahamas, Puerto Rico

South America

Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Ecuador

Central America

Panama

North America

Canada, USA

Travel dates

More photos about me

Porto, Portugal
Pastry
Florist
Ministrie's colleagues
With the classmates
I love study
Interactiv innovation agraria in Hungary
The hungarian gulyás
Ministrie's sport day
My bonbones
ice skating
Holland
Rosenkranz with my firend
SHOW MORE
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified
  • Payment verified
  • Slow response
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received