Back to Top

Zoe (21) & Edgar (25)

World, Europe, Spain, Valencia

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, French
In French and English I have no problem to speak. Writing gives me worse but still get along. Spanish perfect!

Last seen online
2 Years ago

About me

Friendly, attentive, punctual.
Ease and eager to learn new things.

Preferred location

We would like see all parts of the world.

Skills

We are a young couple from Valencia, Spain and were very interested in this project that gives us the chance to meet people, constumbres, places, cultures, new languages and wonderful experiences.
We are very sociable and very easy to live with us.
We are good at housework, cooking and new technologies.
We love childrens and elderly, also we have the official title for do activities with they.
We have no problems with pets or smokers families, though we do not smoke.
We have studies in dance, drama and singing.
We like various sports and the outdoors (mountain, yoga, surf ...)
We would be delighted to meet you!
Zoe and Edgar.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, ... 8 moreIreland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Switzerland

Africa

Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Madagascar, Mauritania, ... 5 moreMozambique, Nigeria, Senegal, Somalia, Tunisia

Caribbean

Bahamas, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Jamaica, Puerto Rico

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, ... 2 moreUruguay, Venezuela

Oceania

Australia, French Polynesia, New Zealand

Middle East

Egypt, Qatar

Central America

Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA

More photos about me

Me
Honey
Mountain
Art