Back to Top

Keyla (29) & Alan (27)

World, North America, USA, Austin

You can't send a message to Keyla, because the account is 'on hold'. This means that Keyla does not want to receive any new offers at this time.

Be genuine, be weird, live fully!

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I can understand French if spoken slowly! I have a harder time responding but would love an opportunity to improve my knowledge of the language.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am passionate about many things one of them being helping others in any way I can. I love to dance, write, read and of course travel. I truly believe that traveling and meeting new people helps you grow as a person and open your mind more.

Preferred location

I am traveling through Europe and will be through the end of July. I would love to volunteer in the places I will be visiting. I am also open to going to other places because sometimes it is more fun to things unexpected! I am outgoing and open minded, fluent in english and Spanish, not afraid of hard work and willing to learn new things! At this time I am also traveling with my brother so if there is availability for 2 people that would be great!

Skills

I have experience in everything from customer service to marketing and teaching beginner dance lessons as well as language practice and social work. I truly enjoy learning new things but also being able to use any of my skills (or develop new ones) to help other achieve their goals!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • charity work
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Germany, Italy, Poland, Spain