Back to Top

Ray (27)

World, Asia, Taiwan, Taipei

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Have less. Do more, Be More.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Education
Taipei Municipal YuCheng Senior High School 2012
Bachelor, Department of Tourism Management, Chinese Culture University 2016
Certifications
Tri-Star Certification Survey and Research Methods
ABACUS GDS(Global Distribution System) Basic Reservation
Experience
-Working
Waiter/ LULU Restaurant/ 2012-13
Owner/ DJ Grandma(Vintage Clothing)
Assistant Consultant/ BLEC Language Center/ 2014-16
-Volunteer
Education of Aboriginal Children/ Wulai, Taiwan/ National Chengchi University
Entrepreneur Outbreak – Splashes of Hope Project/ Cairo, Egypt/ AIESEC Global Development Program/2013.06-08
-Others
Cycling around Ireland
Organization of Events
Couchsurfing/ Hosted 46 people/ Surfed in 29 people’s places
Association of Department

Preferred location

My plan is no plan! My dream is fantastic! My foot are quite tough! No matter where I am, people are the only choice could make you stronger! Looking for hosts who can make me different!

Skills

My major is Tourism, so I would love to do the work in hospitality industry! Working pretty hard! Typical learner, willing to try anything new and fresh!
Drama Lessons
Chinese Teaching

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Iceland, Ireland, Turkey

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

More photos about me

SHOW MORE