Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Chinese
I am fluent in both spoken and written English as I have been studying English for the last 10 years and I have been practicing it everyday.

Last seen online
2 Months ago

About me

I am a native Chinese who’s been living in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, for 4.5 years and now in Bali, Indonesia.
I grew up in Beijing, China, and I have a complete and deep understanding of Chinese culture, politics, history, society, religion, geography.
I graduated in Arts in Mass Communication bachelor, and I have working experience in retail and tourism business.
I love culture, history, traveling, religions, readings and surfing.

Preferred location

I am planing to travel for 6 months with low budget. I have selected some countries that I would like to go, but I am open to other countries as well, as long as it is a interesting job with low cost lifestyle.

Skills

I have been doing volunteer jobs since i was in university. I have many years volunteer jobs experiences such as farming, gardening, eco project and especially charity works. I am also fluency with Chinese Mandarin, so I also can do sort of language practice works. I am very easy going and friendly.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Portugal, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, ... 1 moreTurkey

Caribbean

Cuba

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Uruguay

Middle East

Egypt, Iran, Jordan, Oman

Central America

Costa Rica

Travel dates

More photos about me