Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do something each day to bring you a little closer to your dreams.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
English, Serbian
I am currently learning German, at the moment i can have basic conversations, but my goal is to reach fluency.

About me

I am calm, positive, easy to talk to kind of person that likes to try new things and is not afraid of hard work. I also enjoy meeting people from other countries and learning about other cultures and customs. I like reading books, watching movies, having long walks, swimming and generally having new adventures. I can say that i am a adventures type of person that likes to explore many known and unknown places.

Skills

I am currently studying Environmental sciences and i was involved in a couple of eco-project, but i am willing to help with any kind of job that is required. I have volunteered 2 times in Germany. My first voluntary work was in a small village in Hessen region. I was helping my host to grow crops and sell products at the local market, i also did some house work, as well as some farm work. My second volunteering was at a vegan biohotel in Berlin. Most of my work was in the kitchen (washing dishes, helping cooks with food preparation and helping with wall painting)

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Germany

More photos about me