Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Portuguese
I understand and I can talk sometimes Spanish and Italian, but not write.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am an eclectic person, a person of peace who hates fights and loves to cultivate peace and love, I am very anxious but at the same time patient, I am a person who like to see all good, always cheerful and smiling and happy to see the other so well. And I love learning new things, new cultures and languages, I love meeting new people.

Preferred location

My name is John, I am Brazilian from Sao Paulo and want to travel to some places in the world and I am willing to do anything to it. I have traveled a few times to Europe and I know how it works! I am willing to help you need, because I think I can learn a lot and gain a lot of experience with what I am doing, I speak English, Portuguese and some Spanish and Italian.

Skills

I study arts mainly in the theater area and my parents are farm so I love animals and care for them and plants. I have several cousins children and babies so I love children and always loved it and managed to learn things easy. Can be agile.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, ... 14 moreGermany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland

Africa

Congo, Madagascar, South Africa

Caribbean

Bahamas, Barbados, Cuba, Haiti

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Peru

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, New Zealand

Middle East

Israel

North America

Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA

More photos about me