Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
German, English

Last seen online
3 Months ago

About me

I'm a resolute, diligent, helpful and reliable girl, who wants to see the world. I only worked once on a farm and only for two weeks but I really enjoined it! So i would like to make new experiences on your farm and learn how the "farmlife" is and works.
I like to be in the nature for hiking and I also like to travel around to meet new people and cultures. I am motivated to work hard and learn.

Preferred location

I am a determined young female women at the age of 18 years from Germany. I have a working & holiday visa and I am a participant of the Work & Travel programme here in Australia. I currently live in Perth. I am available for immediate start and able to work flexible work hours up to 3-4 months.

Skills

As a girl scout and active christian I do a lot volunteering and have a lot of experience working with children, adolescents, young adults and the elderly. I’m an ambitious person and because of my dealing with other people in every age I have excellent communication skills. I’m teachable and high motivated to work in different tasks.
I have a lot of experiences with small animals, like dogs, rabbits, birds, guinea pigs, hamster and many more.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair

Where I want to volunteer

Oceania

Australia

Travel dates