Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Icelandic, Norwegian
A litle bit af norwegian

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I like to be activ walk, clime a mountains and bike. I am a patiend person and honest. And i love nature. I have 4 cats at home and one dog.

Preferred location

I am looking for a place to visit and give my help. I am a gardner and i love nature i can very well cook and make also some raw food meals. I can paint and do other jobs like cleaning and stuff. I have about 2 weeks starting from some time in next week. I have 2 children 14 and 16 my daugther is now with their father in sweden and my son will go with my to Sweden and then he will stay with them. I am very interested in organic and biodynamic farming and for some time i was growing veggies organic with the help of handicapped people. I have worked a lot with children handicapped people and old ones as well. For now i am a daycaremother and having my summerholliday. I would also like to learn some spanish if possible. If there is a change for me to come and you could think of me as a part of your community then please let me know smile I also like yoga meditation and to social with new people.

Skills

I like working with people, gardening, cooking and other jobs. I am open to learn new things. I am social and love new places and meeting new people and work with croups.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Andorra, Germany, Spain, Sweden