Back to Top

Stasya (28)

World, Europe, Belarus, Minsk

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Don't be afraid to try new things!

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I've been to more than in 15 countries. I have a Master degree in cultural studies and two-year work experience as organizer of sociocultural events for the youth. I have a long volunteering experience. I've been working on the cultural project in Finnish youth center organizing international events for students. I led the youth project in France concerned with the topics of environmental education and storytelling methodology. I participated in training in Armenia connected with outdoor education. Moreover, I volunteered with children suffered from Chernobyl chatastrophy.

Preferred location

This summer I would love to go to Portugal to explore the land and the culture.

Skills

I have an experience in organization of sociocultural event (run several projects). I have strong communication skills as I used to participate in more than 8 international projects worldwide that is suitable to do touristic assistance and work with the people in general. I know how to do gardening as I usually help my mother in our country house. I have an ability to learn fast and therefore I can be easily involved in every type of work. I am fluent in English, Russian and Belarusian.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Portugal

Reviews (1)

1 2 3 4 5

More photos about me