Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
German, English, Portuguese

Last seen online
4 Years ago

About me

My name is Daniel, I am 34 years young craftsman. I lived and worked now the most of my life in Germany. Finally, I think that it is time to make something different and useful. I would love to volunteer and teach people something of what I have learned. Or I'd like to use my learned craftsmanship to build meaningful things, maybe also teaching how we do it "Made in Germany". I am also very interested to get in touch with new cultures and religions.

Preferred location

It's not that important to me where in the world I am landing. However, I would love to know other cultures outside Europe.

Skills

I studied color and varnishing technology in Berlin and worked for many years at construction sites. I have also managed a small company and trained young people as apprentices to journeyman painter. 2 years ago I changed the Branche to be a web designer. Physical work is easy for me I am very talented as a craftsman.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • computer help
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Korea, Republic of, Malaysia, Nepal, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, ... 2 moreThailand, Viet Nam