Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Portuguese

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I'm working as a secretary at the moment, so I'm really methodic and organized. Actually I graduated in media and comunication, and I want to work as PR or in advertising some day, i'm just trying to get there smile
I'm a really friendly and smiley person. I used to be shy when I was younger, then I guess that when I grew up I uderstood that you can't be shy if you want to connect and create bounds with people.

Preferred location

I'm graduated in Communication, and this is what I love to do, meeting new people and new places! Of course that I love my family and my home but the idea of "walking around the world" seems really appealing to me. I enjoy a good chat and I consider myself a funny person. Well, at least I try to be always in a goodd mood! I warn you that I'm a morning person smile And I can't wait to meet and help my future hots smile

Skills

I'm a very communicative person, and I love to help. I speak portuguese (mother tongue), english (fluent) and I'm learning german.
My grandparents have a farm, so I can take care of a garden and help on your farm. I've always had pets, usually dogs, just love them... I can also take care of children and do house tasks.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • tourist support
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Europe

England, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Turkey

Caribbean

Cuba, Jamaica

South America

Ecuador, Paraguay

Middle East

Egypt

North America

USA