Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
Czech, English
I am learning Italian, have also basics of German and French.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I will add some more information later.

Preferred location

I am going through a hard time in my life and I need some time just to step out to think about my future and meanwhile I want to help others. I can give my experience as a houswife and a teacher. I am great with kids and all animals. I am handy too grin
I prefer to go to some place with English spoken, but if you have an interesting project, I will like to learn your language too.

Skills

I have been an Au Pair in UK for three month, I was helping on a farm as a WWOOFer in Italy for a month.
I have a dergee in Biomedical engeneering and I study teaching Math and Physics to be a high school teacher. We have many animals at our parents house, so I am great with goats, sheep, chicken, hen, dogs, cats, rabbits and pet rats.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Denmark, England, Gibraltar, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, ... 5 moreMalta, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Scotland

More photos about me

Manchester COLOURRUN
With my friends in Peak District UK