Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese

Preferred location

Helping hands
&
lots of good vibes

Skills

Helping hands
&
lots of good vibes

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Not vegetarian but can live with out meats

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Malaysia, ... 6 moreMaldives, Myanmar, Nepal, Thailand, Viet Nam, Russian Federation

Europe

France, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Portugal, Spain

Africa

Cote d'Ivoire, Ethiopia, Morocco, South Africa, Tanzania

Caribbean

Cayman Islands, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Jamaica, Martinique, Puerto Rico

South America

Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Peru, Venezuela

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Micronesia, New Zealand

Middle East

Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, ... 4 moreSaudi Arabia, Syrian Arab Republic, United Arab Emirates, Yemen

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

North America

Mexico, USA