Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be the change you want to see in the world.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
German, English, Swedish
Native swedish speaker. Speaks and writes english to a very high degree. I can also make myself understood and understand basic german!

About me

I'm a 28 year old Swede. Interested in natural medicines, traveling, eco- organic- sustainability, farming, survival & health! I enjoy most sports, fishing, reading and meditation. I'm a hard worker and fast learner. Give me a shot and I'll show you 110%.

Preferred location

I'm a world traveler since December 2015. Interested in learning about organic farming, construction, permaculture, gathering, wildlife, animal caretaking, natural medicines and lots more. I'm a hardworking healthy young Swede who's not afraid of digging in and getting dirty!

Skills

I studied computer science in school. I've done 9 months of construction(bathrooms, tiles, moisture protection etc). Worked at Internet cafes, been a personal assistant and for the last 5 years I've been working with kids that has dyslexia and neuropsychiatric disorders such as asperger syndrome and adhd. I'm a hard working, empathetic, patient fast learner. My goal is to one day be self sufficient with my own farm so I want to learn everything there is to know and I wanna get down working hard. I enjoy the feeling of having accomplished something after a days work and being physically exhausted! Its very rewarding!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I have very minor allergies to some fruits and nuts. Nothing major.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Sweden

Africa

Algeria, Angola, Benin, Cape Verde, Ethiopia, Ghana, Madagascar, Morocco, South Africa, ... 3 moreSwaziland, Tanzania, Zimbabwe

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru