Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do what makes your soul shine.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I understand, write and speak English and Portuguese perfectly well. I'm still learning Italian and Spanish, but I'm good at listening and speaking.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am a 24 year old woman from Brazil looking for new experiences abroad. I would like to improve my Italian and Spanish and help in the best way I can. I'm an easy learner and a hard worker who's very excited about new adventures in another country getting to know a new culture. I'm passionate about meeting people, traveling, teaching, learning, listening and playing music, and so much more! I like to spend time reading a book or outdoors exploring or just spending time with friends and family.

Skills

I am a business student, but I have worked in different areas, such as receptionist in a music school, sales woman in a skate shop, teaching English and child care. I'm a fast learner and willing to learn new skills.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Czech Republic, England, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Portugal, Scotland, Spain

More photos about me

London, 10/2016
Church conference
A few of my girlfriends
My best friends
Big brother and mom
Cute little puppie :)
Visiting Paraguay with my friends
Nonno
SHOW MORE