Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

DAS UTOPIAS "Se as coisas são inatingíveis... ora! Não é motivo para não querê-las... Que tristes os caminhos, se não fora A presença distante das estrelas!" Mario Quintana

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I can undestand spanish.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I seem shy before knowing me, but just a few moments later I'm communicative and really like to talk, exchange experiences. I'm hungry for learning new cultures, new people, new places. I'm flexible to situations, always calm. I love travelling, and I want to help people while i'm on a trip.

Preferred location

I'm planning to do a trip with low cost, so I really wanna spend minimum possible and at the same time help someone. I don't mind going to different countries. Accepting very opportunity!

Skills

I can learn easily a language. I can help at english or teach portuguese (and I understand spanish). I'm good at sports, like swimming (I can teach you) and martial arts. I can already cook (brazilian food) and I would like to improve my cooking skills. If you want me to, I can learn local cuisine. I like kids and pets and playing with them. I'm good with aesthetic and I can help you with that.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • child care / au pair
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Germany, ... 19 moreGreece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales

More photos about me

Belo Horizonte, Brazil - 2015
Fernando de Noronha, Brazil - 2014
Few years ago, Ouro Preto, Brazil.