Back to Top

Simona (23)

World, Europe, Italy, Naples

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

To make poetry just one thing is necessary: everything

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I perfectly understand english and i can write like everything in english,i'm learning french and german but english is what i really understand

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm from Naples,in Italy. I'm smart and i want to embrace my weirdness where someone can understand me. I really love to write bout my deepest thoughts and i'm the sarcastic one.

Preferred location

I selected this countries just because i always dreamed bout them,but every place is fine if u think u need me,never take something for granted

Skills

I'm studying english,german and french in high school,i really need to explore some new places and meet new people. Need to learn cultures living them. Every job is fine if i have time for explore and learn country and language.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm a smoker but i can live without it,my parents are against this thing

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, England, Romania, Spain, Sweden

More photos about me

Night before my school trip in wien,cannot sleep
Studying maths,i don't understand math
Landed in wien with one of my school mates
Schlöss Belvedere,so haply because i saw the kiss by gustav
My best friend living her exchange year in turkey right now,
My besties
When in vienna
I cant play but i pretend i can !
Smiling with my bf
Poser
Holi dance festival
Bubble
Took my bf to the cinema
My obsession for big big very big bubble
Smartest kid ever,love him
SHOW MORE