Back to Top

Ünay (40) & Dmitry (33)

World, Europe, Turkey, Istanbul

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be yourself

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Well educated in hospitality management area. Outgoing, well organized, humanist. Cooking well. Espeacially Turkish and Middle East Cuisine...
I like poems and I am writing poems in Turkish Language.
Travelling with best friend Dima from Moldova.

Preferred location

Hello
I am a hotel administrator in Istanbul. I am speking English and German. I am looking for a new challenges around me and travelling around the world thorough opportunities. Being member of this website and having these activities will show me who I am. I will find myself within such travel and volunteeral activities.
I can cook well. Especially, Middle East and Turkish Cuisine.
I can teach English and Turkish.
I can help you within your hotel business... Especially online sales and marketing.
Welcome and thank you...
Thank you for reading this passage...
Unay

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am social smoker

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Thailand, Viet Nam

South America

Argentina, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

Central America

Panama

More photos about me

Me and my family
Me my sister and my cousin
Me and my sister
me and friends