Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English

Last seen online
2 Years ago

About me

I am very people orientated. I like to help and I am very committed to what I have to do.

Preferred location

I'm a hard worker , nice, easy going, responsible , trust worthy. I don't have a set date to go back and I want to stay as long as I can.
I have selected countries of interest but I would be open to the adventure of other places
I'm willing to learn anything you ask me too.

Skills

I'm not afraid of getting my hands dirty, comfortable and experienced in a variety of roles.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Bhutan, Cambodia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Viet Nam, Russian Federation

Europe

England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, ... 12 moreLithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Northern Cyprus, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Wales

Africa

Chad, Congo, Djibouti, Ethiopia, Liberia, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Nigeria, ... 8 moreSao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, South Africa, Sudan, Tunisia, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Caribbean

Bahamas, Barbados, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Netherlands Antilles, Puerto Rico, St Lucia, Turks and Caicos Islands, ... 1 moreUS Virgin Islands

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Venezuela

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Papua New Guinea, Tonga, Vanuatu

Middle East

Egypt, Iraq, Kuwait, Qatar, Syrian Arab Republic, United Arab Emirates, Yemen

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, Panama

North America

Canada, USA

Travel dates