Back to Top

Aranza (27) & Oscar (27)

World, North America, Mexico, Puebla

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

If everyone does what it should and could, everything will move in harmony

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I'm good at reading, speaking and listening to English, provided they do not speak too fast. I have good vocabulary. As for the French I understand the basics, no slang and if I can express myself without many tenses.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Since childhood I have practiced many sports, gymnastics, swimming, tennis, handball and tae kwon do, I'm a black belt and went to many competitions. I have been teaching young children in Tae Kwon Do. I'm also in a band called ENACTUS support society and I love doing social work for my country and if I can by other better places. I have no pets, but I would love instead have a small garden where grow tomatoes, peppers and some berries.

Skills

I am studying food engineering, I take a year to finish the career and I would love to find a way to mix the two things that I like and enjoy them together, these travel and put into practice what I have learned. I also enjoy being with children, I worked several times in summer courses, I love plants and I'm committed to the environment, besides being active initiative and very cheerful.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I considered a healthy person, but I have some back problems.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Guyana

More photos about me

Im on Playa del Carmen, a turistic place close to Cancun
Peña de bernal, querétaro
Monte Alban, Oaxaca