Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Carpe Diem

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I'm from Turkey but I'm studying in Bosnia and Herzegovina.My native language is Turkish,My education language is English,I can understand all I have no problem about English.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm Ali,I'm from Turkey,I'm studying in Bosnia and Herzegovina.I'm studying at Law faculty.It's so hard but I like everything that is hard.When I was in high school,I studied Maritime highschool and my teachers taught me everything that I need to know but most importantly,they taught me how should I squeeze out in my life,how should I hold on to life.I believe myself and I believe that I will able to do to expect everything.I like group projects,I like have fun with everybody,I can agree with everybody but unfortunately I can't trust anyone readily.That's all smile .

Skills

When I was in high school I studied in maritime highschool and I have a lot of document about boating,shipping,first aid about advanced trauma life.My father is tradesmen.He is a locksmith.I usually go to help him and also I know to use all equipment about industry.I have worked as a waiter at hotels.I have 2 dogs.We feed them in my garden.When my mom clean the garden,I usually go to help her.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, Ireland, Netherlands, San Marino, Scotland, Spain

More photos about me