Back to Top

Alessandra (32)

World, Europe, Spain, Seville

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Love to share positive things and feelings , love to teach ,learn and share.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I'm Spanish but I have studied English since I was 3 years, I also studied Fench for 5 years at hígh school, spend summers at Strasbourg, but ti was 9 years ago, and my french i'ts limited , I need to to catch up. This si my second year learning, of at list trying to speak Chinese .

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Art student, animal lover, from Seville.

Preferred location

I'm a very funny and positive person , who enjoys learning new ways of life, other cultures.

Skills

Dear family .How aré you?.
I'm Alejandra , a 27 student of Art History from South Spain , I live Study in Murcia but live in Seville . Muy family os from Murcia , but muy father lives part of the year in Seville, so i have part of my friends and life between both cities . I have an older brother of 25 years , and se both race hourses. I spend a year studying in Mississippi , and i was babysitting two little girls in a farm Field. I olso use my spanish class teaching kindergarten spanish . I also worked helping kids with english in Spain

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am smoker , but I smoke before going to bed, when a walk my dogs. I don 't like to smoke in close spaces, next to children or people that don't smoke, and never at my house or car.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Denmark, France, Jersey, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, ... 1 moreSwitzerland

More photos about me

My brother , our little hourse and me.