Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I'm an outgoing person. Like the outdoor but don't get bored if I need to stay indoors either. Like all kind of sports. Practice them or watching them on TV. Gardening is one of my favorite hobbies, I love animals. My passion is traveling around the world, making new friends, learning new cultures.

Preferred location

I loved to travel through diferent cities. Even if I didn't select it. So I invite the hosts. To contact me, if they think I could be helpfull.

Skills

I have experience in construction, Landscapeing. Speak English fluently, love the outdoors, practice all kind of sports.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, ... 41 moreDenmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales, Serbia

Asia

Russian Federation

More photos about me