Back to Top

Nevena (30)

World, Europe, Serbia, Aranđelovac

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

From where I stand, I can't tell if the others can see it, too

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I am learning Portuguese and want to learn French.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Right now I am finishing my master studies in documentary film making. It is a 2-year long beautiful journey of studding in Portugal, Hungary and Belgium. So for me traveling is always a part of my researches for film, but before that curiosity to get to know different people, communities and phenomenons and understand their mechanisms.

Preferred location

At this moment I live in Portugal and I am interested spending some time in small villages on North or South of country.

Skills

In my hometown in Serbia, we use to have a big family house and I would be helping my parents maintaining it, so I'm familiar with all kinds of house jobs.
Before my master studies I use to babysit for two years while during my bachelor studies I use to go on summer working camps where I would be cooking and doing some gardening chores.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I don't eat pork meat.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Azerbaijan, Faroe Islands, France, Georgia, Iceland, Ireland, Lithuania, Moldova, Portugal

Asia

Russian Federation

More photos about me