Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English
I am fluent in both written and spoken English.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

Hello! I'm Harvey. I'm a Filipino who just recently gained interest in travelling. I've been just a studious kid my whole life, which explains why I'm about to finish my second degree. I am shy at first, but I'm someone who is easy to get along with. I am very interested in going to places, meeting new people and learning new cultures. Food and cooking is also part of my interests, and I can say I'm good at it. I am also good at dealing with kids, brought by my previous experience as a Sunday School teacher. Hope to meet you!

Preferred location

I intend to travel to European and Asian countries, but if a host family from other continents are interested in having me, I will of course consider. I am very much willing to help families.

Skills

By the travel date I have indicated, I have finished two degrees. I have a degree in Political Science, and I should finish my Law degree by next year. I am previous experience teaching English as well. But, of course, I am willing to be of help as needed.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Singapore, Thailand

Europe

Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Spain, Turkey

Travel dates