Back to Top

Christine (22)

World, North America, USA, Spring Valley

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English
I am fluent in Filipino/Tagalog which is from the Philippines. I can also speak some Japanese and Spanish.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

Detail oriented. I always wanted to be informed about everything in the field that I am in.
Open minded. I rather don't stick into one possibility. I love hearing other people's thoughts and opinions whereas I also believed that mixed ideas can eventually come up with a beautiful settlement.
Motivated. I have a lot of sources of strength. When it comes to doing a task, big or small, I fully dedicate myself into it.
Passionate. I am interested in knowing new things. I love people's smiles and dedications.

Preferred location

I would love to visit Russian Federation, Germany, Italy, and well mostly in Europe. I wanted to help in every way that's possible. Learning other people's culture and situations is an honor.

Skills

I love multitasking. Moreover, I have developed skills in the computer since I was younger. Sharing my knowledge with others is a pleasure. I am genuinely willing to learn more from my colleagues to provide excellent service.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Estonia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Norway, Portugal

Asia

Russian Federation