Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do small things with great love.

Volunteer since


Portuguese is my mother tongue. My english is very good and I am able to communicate in most situations

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am studying Chemical Engineering in Brazil. I have worked with many different types of volunteer jobs. Currently I am a business administrator at Enactus, which is a community of students, academic and business leaders committed to using the power of entrepreneurial action to transform lives and shape a better and more sustainable world.
I have worked as a tutor in order to assist students in learning Calculus III and Introduction to Chemical Engineering.


I am competent with most Microsoft Office programmes (Excel, Word and Power Point) and Internet Explore.
I love children and charity work. Also I love teaching (languages, math, etc). I am a very communicative, dynamic and motivated person.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


China, Hong Kong, Japan, Thailand


Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, ... 18 moreFinland, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

North America

Canada, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA