Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

I love my life,

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Inglês basic conversation. Spanish basic conversation.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

My name is Thaise, I'm Brazilian. I love children and I have a very great ability to deal well with they, so very friendly, very helpful, humorous and companion I will always help with anything you need and fun children. Accept me as part of the family, to take care of their children would be a pleasure to have this amazing experience in my life. I really want this wonderful and amazing experience.
I have a great experience with children in Brazil. I was a teacher for a year at a private school. To care of 6 classes, children 3 to 13 years old, taught about healthy eating on the benefits and properties of various foods and cooking easy, fun way were quick meals.
In the same period, also had cared of my nephew 3 years. I took care of him for a year, helping with school activities, we had various activities and various entertainment and educational games. In addition to making several quick and healthy snacks, he loved.
I graduated in nutrition, and I have other courses as a technician in tourism and administration. I'm currently living with my mother. I love taking pictures and writing. I have a blog from beauty and fashion. I like to watch series in my spare time, go to the park to walk and admire the scenery, and also cook.
I´m structured me financially and I believe that after finishing the Au Pair program, with all the money that I getting, want to finish paying my studies and buy a small house in Brazil. It will be an experience that will providing me learn about another culture, and a better understanding of English.

Skills

I do faculty of nutrition, health and food. I have course technical from quality and service. I love taking care of animals and takes them for walks. I can cook very well is my specialty. I worked for a year at a school with children of all ages, I am an optimal caregiver. I give get me very well with children.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair

Where I want to volunteer

North America

USA

More photos about me

walking
family
children's teacher