Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

HarvestTime.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Regarding French and Portuguese, I understand some of it and can speak some of it. I'm not very good at it.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm a very passionate individual, I love music, reading and poetry. I could best describe myself as a paradox though, because everything I do contradicts who I am.
I'm already a psychologist at heart even though I still have 2 years to go before I obtain my degree. I have a love for the world and believe that what you give to the world is exactly what you get back and life is all about energies being reciprocated, so positivity is the best way forward.

Preferred location

I intend on helping where help is needed, even in countries that I have not selected, I would be delighted to give a helping hand.
It would be with great pleasure if hosts would select me

Skills

I'm studying towards a degree in Psychology, I do have child care experience and I'm also an extrovert. I work part-time as a promoter, so my interaction skills are also good.
I'd love to travel the world and see all parts of it and hopefully develop that as a skill too. My skills are to bring happiness, love and peace where needed with a very helping hand.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair

Where I want to volunteer

North America

USA

More photos about me