Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish

Last seen online
4 Years ago

About me

I'm Nuria and I'm 26. I live in Barcelona and I work as a gym instructor, doing many activities there (spinning, bodypump, zumba, pilates, swimming courses...etc) I've been working with children since I was 17.
I graduated in 2011 at INEFC Barcelona (sports science university)
I love doing sport, outdoor activities...from swimming at the see to walking at the mountains.
I really love ski, swim, dance, read, walk, talk and do as many things as i can to scape from the daily routine!
I'm so excited about being for some month helping in an other countre, learning, living and working with people.

Skills

I've studied sports science. I love sport and children.
I am easy going, talkative, and always feeling positive! I love the contact with people, I work in a gym and I have to be very comunicative all the time.
I really like to meet new people, countries, cityis, cultures...I''ve travel quite a lot and I can adapt myself to new situations, problems or whatever it takes to keep on moving!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • teaching projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair

Where I want to volunteer

Africa

Cape Verde, Congo, Democratic Republic, Kenya, Madagascar, Mozambique, Tanzania

South America

Chile, Peru

Central America

Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Panama

More photos about me

Forest in Canada
Ready to swim
Lake in Switzerland
Snow at the Pirineus