Back to Top

Emelie (30)

World, Europe, Sweden, Stockholm

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Find your passion and get lost with it.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

Skills

I Have worked as a receptionist at a photostudio for three years, and as a receptionist/conference hostess at a mansion/hotel. I also worked at a gym/spa residence as a receptionist and a Group workout instructor. When i was a teenager I used to paint houses in the summers.
I love beeing social and love working with people. I also love helping others, either trough encouraging them to live a healthier Lifestyle (I studied nutrition and my dream job is to work as a nutritional therapist), or helping children to grow and to love themselves.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I eat mostly vegetarian food, otherwise i prefer chicken or fish. No red meat or pork.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Faroe Islands, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, ... 16 moreIreland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Wales

More photos about me

Me on a mountain in tenerife :D