Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

It is the little things

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

First language is german. my english is medium.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hey smile
I am very interested in repairing, customizing and driving motorcycles. Love watching Disney films. Sport is importand for me. I love reading books and learn much about different things. I like to meet new people and talk about their experiences. I want to gain a lot knowledge. I can be easily inspired for everything. I think i am a funny and easy to handle person :D
I am looking forward to meet you smile
best wishes Katharina

Preferred location

I'm attracted by the countries and cultures of Ireland and Sweden. I like the far landscapes and the mentality of the people.

Skills

I 've learned at Harley-Davidson in Germany and have an examination certificate as a motorcycle mechanic.
Since I'm looking forward to learn new things and meet interesting people I'm willing to work everywhere I'm needed.
I am good in dealing with people and very interested in the work with animals. I am used to work independent and to find creative solutions to problems. I'm pretty excited to explore life, other countries and their culture and to improve my english.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Ireland, Northern Ireland, Norway, Scotland, Sweden

More photos about me

Zoo
Rügen
Driving motorcycle with my bestfriend
Berlin with Bf
Berlin
Me and my boyfriend