Back to Top

Mate (32) & Bettina (31)

World, Europe, Hungary, Budapest

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

The changes what are 100% sure.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

We understand english, italian. Agnes have skills in spanish. Now we are learning portuguese, our friends brazilians :)

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

Preferred location

Hello everybody!
My name is Mate Nagy from Hungary and me , my wife and our friend travelling in South America. Now we are in Rio and we are looking for opportunity where we can volunteering. We have skills in agriculture, garden maintenance, waiter waitress skills, cooking skills, barman skills, hairdresser skills. We are lovely people and of course with full of love smile

Skills

I have studied developing, garden and landscape technician, garden maintenance and irrigation system. I have skills in cooking, waiter and barman positions. I can teach english and of course hungarian smile My wife have skills in waitress, store managing, selling. She studied economics. Our friend Agnes she is a proffessional hairdresser with at least 10 years experience and have skills in spirituality, meditation, drived meditation.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am quit from smoking. I like vegetables but im not a vegetarian but who knows? Maybe if i get some skills in vegetarian cooking why not? I dont have allergies. We dont have allergies smile Before we came to Brazil, we got 6 injections smile soo now we are bulletproofs.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

More photos about me

With samba dancers
Agnes , samba dancers and my wife Bettina :)
With friends in Rio
Me , Matthew
Bettina
Agnes and Bettina