Back to Top

Clea (23)

World, Europe, France, Paris

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Each day is a treasure

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

French is my mother language but I speak a fluent english however I want to improve it. I have some basis in spanish too.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm full of curiosity and I want to learn every day. My sociable nature drive me to share a lot with others what is the most important in my life.
When involved, a well done job is part of my commitment.
I like to involve myself in situations that enable me to evolve in an intercultural environment. I like pretty much Teamwork.
What makes me be happy is to see someone enjoy a situation as I enjoy it myself smile

Preferred location

I'm Clea, a french shifty girl of 18. I'm travelling to learn about life and english: I'm persuaded that New Zealanders have a lot to give and their culture too; that's why I'm looking for a human exchange and I think living together is one of the best way to share.

Skills

To be honest, I'm young, and bar domestic shores and my waitress experience I don't have a lot of know-how yet. But I enjoy learning everyday and in many fields, I always try to do my best smile
I hope we'll meet one day !

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Oceania

New Zealand