Back to Top

Olcayto (38)

World, Europe, Turkey, Gaziantep

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life is Brillant! Share your happiness with others!

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

My German language is elementary. My english level is upper intermadiate. My kyrgyz and Turkish languages are native. My Russian language level is Elementary.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm Serdar GOCMEN. I'm Economist. Also Im columnist. on a daily newspaper my articles are pressing. I'm 33. Next year Im planning to start my Phd. . I want to be a teacher in Uni. . Because this reason I have to be a good expert on regional economy and statistics .
I lived in middle Asia for six years. I'm expert of economic & political situation about these countries. I have bussiness experience in these coutries. I worked as a manager in TOURISM &CONSULTING; firm called "TOO" LTD. .
Now I'm in Turkey . Im doing consulting for export&import; . I have a non-profit Assoc. called IPEKYOLU ASSOCIATION . Im a founder of this assoc..
Also I have develop myself to be a Proffessor of Economy. I need to study too hard.
I need to know countries , know people , know economical situations etc. which I interested.

Preferred location

I'm Mr. Serdar GOCMEN. I'm a Economist. Also I'm a columnist on a daily newspaper . But If I want to be a real economist I need to know which economical situation effects between other countries which I interested in . Next year I want to begin my Phd. . I was in Amsterdam and Munchen. I have A2 certificate of german language. Because Old archives more important for preapering for my statistics for my articles.
So I selected these coutries becase this reason.

Skills

I studied Economy in Kyrgyzstan for 6 years. I have so good experience for middle Asia. I am an economist. And Next year I'm planning to start my Phd for economy. Also I'm columnist. I write article about economy on a daily newspaper. I can teach math for children, I can teach finance. Also I am a expert of EXPORT & IMPORT. I can teach EXPORT&IMPORT; fundamentals. I can teach elemantary level russian and german. I have A2 certificate of german.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Germany, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland

More photos about me

This photo when i visited the governer of oour city to indro
When i visited our chamber of commerce with kyrgyzstan chamb
When ? did aggreement with our cities one of biggest factory