Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Portuguese
I read very well English. I understand very well. I write with difficulties. And I speak with a Latin accent.

Last seen online
2 Years ago

About me

I love to cook.
I am a speech therapist.
I love children.
I like nature and to practice outdoor sports.

Preferred location

I really want to travel through Europe and meet new cultures, make friends and gain experience of working and living.
For me, even the sky is the limit.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Hong Kong, Korea, Republic of, Maldives, Russian Federation, Singapore

Europe

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, ... 44 moreCzech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Wales

Africa

Angola, Cape Verde, Madagascar, Mozambique, Sao Tome and Principe, Seychelles, South Africa

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, New Zealand, Tuvalu

North America

Canada, USA

Travel dates

More photos about me